Tuesdays

  • May 12 | Chicago Points
  • May 19 | A/B Bestball - C/D Bestball
  • May 26 | 3 out of 4 Scores
  • June 2 | A/B's Together, C/D's Together
  • June 9 | Chicago Points
  • June 16 | A/B Bestball - C/D Bestball
  • June 23 | 3 out of 4 Scores
  • June 30 | Chicago Points
  • July 7 | Midsummer
  • July 21 | Scramble off the Tee, Chicago Points
  • July 28 | AB Scramble, CD Scramble
  • Aug 4 | 3 out of 4 Scores
  • Aug 11 | Scramble, Use own ball on Par 3's, 3 out of 4 scores
  • Aug 18 | AB Bestball, CD Bestball
  • Aug 25 | Chicago Points
  • Sept 1 | AB Bestball, CD Scramble
  • Sept 8 | Scramble
  • Sept 15 | 3 out of 4 Scores
  • Sept 22 | Scramble off the Tee, Chicago Points
  • Sept 29 | AB Bestball, CD Bestball
  • Oct 6 | Chicago Points
  • Oct 13 | 2man Scramble 1:00 SG
  • Oct 20 | Pro's Choice
  • Oct 27 | Pro's Choice

Tournaments

  • May 17 | Sunday | 2 Man Best Ball
  • May 30 | Saturday | 4 Ball - 1st Round
  • June 13 | Saturday | Spring Scramble
  • July 7 | Tuesday | Midsummer 1:00 PM SG
  • July 19 | Sunday | Jr - Sr Tournament
  • Aug 8 | Saturday | Club Championship
  • Aug 23 | Sunday | 2 Man Triple Event
  • Sept 20 | Sunday | 3 Man Scramble 9:00 AM SG
  • Oct 10 | Saturday | Top 32 - Ryder Cup Format
  • Oct 13 | Tuesday | 2 Man Scramle 1:00 PM SG