Tuesdays

  • May 3 | Scramble
  • May 10 | Chicago Points
  • May 17 | A/B Bestball, C/D Bestball
  • May 24 | 3-out-of-4 Scores
  • May 31 | A/B's Together, C/D's Together, 2-out-of-4 Scores
  • June 7 | Chicago Points
  • June 14 | Scramble
  • June 21 | A/B Bestball, C/D Bestball
  • June 28 | Chicago Points
  • July 12 | 3-out-of-4 Scores
  • July 19 | Scramble off the tee, Chicago Points
  • July 26 | A/B Scramble, C/D Scramble
  • August 2 | 3-out-of-4 Scores (6 PM ONLY)
  • August 9 | Scramble, Use own ball on Par 3's (all scores)
  • August 16 | A/B Bestball, C/D Bestball
  • August 23 | Chicago Points
  • August 30 | A/B Bestball, C/D Scramble
  • September 6 | Scramble
  • September 13 | 3-out-of-4 Scores
  • September 20 | Scramble off the tee, Chicago Points
  • September 27 | A/B Bestball, C/D Bestball
  • October 4 | Chicago Points
  • October 18 | Pro's Choice
  • October 25 | Pro's Choice

Tournaments

  • May 15 | Sunday | Spring Scramble
  • May 21 | Saturday | 4 Ball - 1st Round
  • June 11 | Saturday | 2 Man Best Ball
  • July 5 | Tuesday | Midsummer 1:00 PM SG
  • July 17 | Sunday | Jr - Sr Tournament
  • Aug 6 | Saturday | Club Championship
  • Aug 21 | Sunday | 2 Man Triple Event
  • Sept 18 | Sunday | 3 Man Scramble 9:00 AM SG
  • Oct 1 | Saturday | Top 32 - Ryder Cup Format
  • Oct 11 | Tuesday | 2 Man Scramble 1:00 PM SG